Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Colorado Clinic

Chronic Pain & Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Colorado Springs, CO, Loveland, CO, & Greeley, CO

68 total reviews

Colorado Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAUL B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Miraculous. Dr Sisson and Erin have enabled me to regain my life back through their compassionate pain care treatments and prescribed medications. I’ve gone from what was a constant 6-8 on the pain scale or more 24/7...to what is now an almost daily 1-2. It’s been life changing. I can’t thank them enough.
GARY C.
Submitted 12/15/21
the staff at Colorado Clinic is very professional and knowledgeable. the doctors and the nurses are very professional all the way around.
RUDOLPH RUDY C.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very pleasant, and felt I was listen too, recommend Dr. Early to any patient looking for a respectful pain management Dr.
AIMEE B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great
KAREN Y.
Submitted 12/14/21
She is the most carrying provider I have. Thank you so much. I feel like I’ve been heard and given great advice. ❤️
MARY L.
Submitted 12/14/21
excellent service & very knowledgeable. Excellent clinical consultation offering advise on how to improve overall health.
JOSEPH T.
Submitted 12/14/21
I always enjoy the face to face visits with Sondra Early. She not only assesses my medical situation and requirements, I strongly feel that she has my best interests, as a human being, at heart. She encourages me to seek out alternative methods to mitigate my chronic pain. This is inline with my belief that medical care is a shared responsibility. Your medical team is a support team, and as much as we can, we should take personal responsibility to follow through with alternate therapies when they are applicable. Sondra Early sees the person, not just the medical case.
LUTHER S.
Submitted 12/14/21
My appt was ontime and everyone was professional and courteous.