Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Colorado Clinic

Chronic Pain & Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Colorado Springs, CO, Loveland, CO, & Greeley, CO

68 total reviews

Colorado Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINA B.
Submitted 12/20/21
A++
DIANE W.
Submitted 12/20/21
Quick and understanding helpful with my goals. Office personnel are very helpful with all of my many requests. Thank you
ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 12/20/21
Great staff
VICTOR M.
Submitted 12/20/21
Thorough, friendly, and not rushed
CATHY J.
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 12/20/21
The best you can get.
JOHN W.
Submitted 12/20/21
Sondra Early has always been a provider I have ease in seeing. She's friendly and knowledgeable.
ROBIN B.
Submitted 12/17/21
I had alot of pain in my hip for more than 2 weeks, after my appointment with Dr. Sisson I walked to my vehicle with a smile on my face, the pain was gone:) Thank You Dr. Sisson and staff
BRENDA W.
Submitted 12/17/21
DR. SISSONS.. Excellent!! Just have trouble making appointments....
CHRISTINE B.
Submitted 12/17/21
I always receive the best care.the doctors answrr all of my questions and take time with me each visit. The staff is very prompt and professional
KENNETH L.
Submitted 12/17/21
The visits are always pleasant. Erin is the best in class. I always look forward to talking with her.
LYNN M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Shavonne is great. She has a good balance of professionalism and warmth. I have had lots of telehealth appointments due to Covid, so it was good to see her in person, (although I appreciate the telehealth visits for other reasons). Anyway, she answered my questions and did an exam instead of talk for 2 minutes and then out the door. It made the inconvenience of a 30-min. drive worthwhile.
TRACY O.
Submitted 12/16/21
Erin Christiansen is the best part of Colorado Clinic. If it weren't for her I would find a different clinic. Erin is very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. She makes sure that I not only have the right medications for my needs but the right information to help myself have a better life. She really cares for her patients.
CHAD M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Cathleen is timely, courteous and thorough. She cares more than just a job. Thanks
MARIE B.
Submitted 12/16/21
I have always had a great experience with the Colorado Clinic. I was losing my mind with terrible pain. They were the only ones that listened to what I was going through and helped me so much. I would recommend the Clinic to anyone!!!!
MARK D.
Submitted 12/16/21
The Doctor is Personable and kind with a pleasant demeanor.
DOUG L.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent patient care. Listens and advises for optimal care/results.
JENNY G.
Submitted 12/16/21
Wonderful place, great staff. Don't rush you through your appointment, willing to lesson and hear you out.
LORETTA O.
Submitted 12/16/21
Sondra Early is amazing! She's receptive to my health.
VERONICA S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Shavonne always treats me with respect and concern.