Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Colorado Clinic

Chronic Pain & Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Colorado Springs, CO, Loveland, CO, & Greeley, CO

68 total reviews

Colorado Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GALE D.
Submitted 02/12/22
Sondra is on top of things and to let us all know what pills
ANN G.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Feldman and Shawn are absolutely the very BEST!!! Caring, thorough and great listeners.
JEANNA B.
Submitted 02/11/22
The staff was excellent and very attentive to my needs. Even informed me to extra steps I can take on my own to get better. They put my worries to rest easily and the procedure was easier than I thought it would be.
Debra L.
Submitted 02/09/22
Todays visit was good. Dr. Feldman explained everything to me , she took my pain away today. Thank you
STEPHANIE M.
Submitted 02/08/22
Good.
Darrell H.
Submitted 01/30/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Sisson for many years now. When I originally visited Dr. Sisson I had been dealing with severe back issues and had severe back & Sciatic pain & numerous other so called pain management Dr.'s? I can not explain how Thankful I am. to Dr. Sisson for how much he has help me get the pain levels to a point I now have a life and can do most of the things I enjoy!! I can't explain how thankful I am to have found Dr. Sisson & his staff!
RONALD S.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Feldman. Is very helpful she listens and she is very knowledgeable
Mark C.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great Dr. and staff. All work well with your needs.
CAROL M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Caring nurses and Dr. Sisson.
MARC P.
Submitted 01/21/22
The Colorado pain clinic and Loveland surgical center have various means to help you with pain the Loveland surgical crew is excellent Dr Feldman is very attentive to your pain needs
JACKIE D.
Submitted 01/19/22
My appts are always good either in office or over the phone. Dr Feldman is a great Dr., and always listens to my problems I'm having and is very knowledgeable to what I have to do if I need any kind of tests, referrals or anything else done.
DAVID H.
Submitted 12/30/21
I was in an auto accident. Went to several clinics. This clinic was by far the best one. Not only the treatment I received. But the respect and kindness from the doctor and staff.
NANCY L.
Submitted 12/27/21
Ok
ARTHUR RICHARD R.
Submitted 12/24/21
No problem with the people that work taking care of our physical needs they are cordial happy and talkative while you are there and seem to be happy going about their doings
RICHARD E.
Submitted 12/22/21
Pleasureable
RICHARD L.
Submitted 12/21/21
Doctor very friendly and concerned, not prone to lecturing or wasting my time
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 12/21/21
Sondra is always very compassionate and I appreciate her understanding of my condition. Colorado Clinic has made my chronic pain much more bearable and I recommend them highly.
DONNA K.
Submitted 12/21/21
helped me alot when my phy. closed for 2 days with know worming and had to go somewhere else for my medican. always helpful and the care about their patients.
TRACY T.
Submitted 12/21/21
Pain level zero
LATISHA N.
Submitted 12/21/21
Shavon is wonderful! Very thorough and listens to you.