Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Colorado Clinic

Chronic Pain & Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Colorado Springs, CO, & Greeley, CO

4.89/5 Star Rating
115 total reviews

Colorado Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDRA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Staff is caring and kind.
Sally J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Great visit
KIMBERLY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I adore Shavonne. She takes time to listen and seems to actually care about my pain. The only complaints I have really have nothing to do with her...just with the Colorado Clinic itself. I appreciate that Shavonne actually does a physical check of my body to help understand my pain from my fibromyalgia. Most doctors and Nurse Practitioners don't do that.
LESLEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
He always does a great job for me ! Like his personality !
CHRISTOPHER D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Listens to me and helps my outlook on how I see life. Not only in general, but mental health, physical health, family dynamics and how pain management affects/benefits . Doesn't just hand me everything she could. I appreciate her.
Nelson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Good care from helpful people.
JANICE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Christiansen is very easy to talk to and she listens to my concerns. She is very sweet & pleasant. I had talked to her on the phone several times but this was the first time in person & I liked her very much.
ANA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
They were very polite, and care about their patients.
KAREN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I am very pleased with the services I received I will continue to use the Colorado Clinic for my pain needs.. I am very appreciative. Sincerely Karen Crouch
KATHERINE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Shavonne is supportive and a good listener. She welcomes questions and actively problem solved with me.
DAVID C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Erin is excellent NP. I would recommend her highly.
JERRY B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Erin listens to what I have to say and answers all my questions. She is a very caring person and I like that
FREDDY R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr Erin Christiansen has always given me excellent care and support with my different surgery needs ! The big issue I have is their phone and computer system failing them on a regular basis causing long wait times or not able to speak to a staff member on the phone
PATRICIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Always friendly and professional.
SHERRY T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Listened to me, gave me good advice to help me stay positive
JOSE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Good staff and really nice people
RICKEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Amazing doctor. He saved my back.
ROSEMARIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Good Dr Doctor
ROSEMARIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
I like he because he explains what is doing
WILLIAM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
I had a GRRRRREAT visit with Erin!!