Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Colorado Clinic

Chronic Pain & Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Colorado Springs, CO, & Greeley, CO

103 total reviews

Colorado Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA P.
Submitted 10/04/22
Always friendly and professional.
SHERRY T.
Submitted 09/27/22
Listened to me, gave me good advice to help me stay positive
JOSE S.
Submitted 09/19/22
Good staff and really nice people
RICKEY C.
Submitted 09/14/22
Amazing doctor. He saved my back.
ROSEMARIE S.
Submitted 09/12/22
Good Dr Doctor
ROSEMARIE S.
Submitted 09/11/22
I like he because he explains what is doing
WILLIAM D.
Submitted 09/06/22
I had a GRRRRREAT visit with Erin!!
BRANDON H.
Submitted 09/01/22
Erin is an excellent provider and really cares to help relieve my chronic pain. Communication with the office staff is very difficult. Not answering phone, and not relaying accurate information from the provider consistent with discussions I have had with Erin.
JOSEPH D.
Submitted 08/30/22
I have always found the professionalism to the highest quality the medical staff have always been superb
JERRY G.
Submitted 08/30/22
No possible way to have been better! It was perfect!
CHRISTINA M.
Submitted 08/28/22
Shavonne cares about me on a personal level. She listens and actually cares about what’s going on in my life.
CATHERINE T.
Submitted 08/24/22
ROXANNE M.
Submitted 08/24/22
It was rough, but I know it works. When its all done in a few days. I did have a bit if vertigo after just from the position i think. Maybe numb the sight a bit before would be helpful. for both of us. feel better now that its been several days. Thank you
Brandon T.
Submitted 08/24/22
Been seen by this practice for over 3 yrs, doctors and staff are great, all seem to really care about patients getting better, staff is helpful and quick to respond
CORRIE G.
Submitted 08/24/22
I always get so much help with my pain!
RUDOLF H.
Submitted 08/22/22
It went well for my first visit with a new NP since Dr left. No issues.
HYONG C.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very appreciative of the time Erin Christiansen ,NP spent recommending sleep techniques for pain .
NELSON M.
Submitted 08/15/22
Always professional and helpful.
TRICIA D.
Submitted 08/09/22
My last appointment was really good, Thank you so much!!
JANET K.
Submitted 08/06/22
Very courteous. I shavonne she is so wonderful. Staff was very nice courteous. Clean office.