Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Colorado Clinic

Chronic Pain & Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Colorado Springs, CO, Loveland, CO, & Greeley, CO

68 total reviews

Colorado Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DENNA W.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Feldman is mom Re interested in me& overall health than she was before. And Shaun is efficient and kind, as well. Thank you for caring about me when others can't begin to understand pain. I do wish she'd bump my fentanyl patch higher. I'm pretty uncomfortable most of the time. People notice & ask why my Dr doesn't come closer to what I need. Regulations and reality don't always match. The spirit of the law is key.
SANDI W.
Submitted 04/06/22
Always takes time to listen and give a thorough examination.
DARIN B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Feldman is very caring and compassionate! She never makes you feel rushed and cares for you as a whole person…not just a patient!
BARRY D.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very good. Dr.Sisson is very understanding and spends time answering my questions
KAROL B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very helpful and understanding.
MARY H.
Submitted 04/03/22
Always a great visit.
MARIE B.
Submitted 04/02/22
Erin has been great! She always takes the time and listens to how I feel and the pain I'm having. She is always trying to help me. I have been going to the Colorado Clinic for a long time. They are the only ones that was able to help me and diagnosed me with complex regional pain syndrome and has been there for me. Anyone who is suffering in pain should be treated by them.
LAURA J.
Submitted 03/19/22
I really really liked Dr. Sisson. I felt Ike he really listened to me and I always appreciate that. Thank you!
Andrew T.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Sisson has been very understanding and compassionate about my issues and has been working with me to figure out the best options for me. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is suffering from chronic pain.
Barry D D.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr. Sisson has been treating my chronic pain for the last few years. He is caring and takes his time with me. I recommend him to any of my friends who live with chronic pain. The clinic staff is helpful and friendly. Barry D.
MARGUERITE B.
Submitted 03/05/22
Nice and helpful people.
NANCY R.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Feldman is a wonderful doctor. She listens & responds. She’s a very caring person who is sympathetic to my problems.
Pamela P.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very professional and caring. Listened to my concerns and was very helpful.
ANA O.
Submitted 03/03/22
She's a very good Doctor.
RUBY R.
Submitted 03/03/22
Great
CLAIRE R.
Submitted 02/25/22
Alway professional and a pleasure to talk to
SUSAN D.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Feldman is a unicorn doctor in the pain management world. She is patient, kind, and truly listens to her patients.
MARSHA C.
Submitted 02/21/22
It was very thourough.
PAUL A.
Submitted 02/18/22
I had a very informative visit. All of my questions were answered. I have nothing negative to say about the experience.
LISA D.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Feldman is always so kind and empathetic. I appreciate her so much