{CurrentPage:PageName}
Testimonials

Testimonials

12 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Write a Review

12 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Dr. Feldman always listens and follows up with her extraordinary knowledge and experience.
Oct 24, 2017 | | Loveland, CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just had to write a comment to say thank you to Dr. Feldman, Eric and all the staff for their professionalism and above all, concern for the pain and just how much it affects my life. Dr. Feldman always listens and follows up with her extraordinary knowledge and experience.

I have not had this kind of relief for years!
Oct 21, 2017 | | Boulder, CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have had epidural injections previously by another physician and was put under anesthesia, the result was minimal relief and extreme soreness at the site. Then Colorado Clinic gave me one at the office 3 days ago, I drove 3 hours home and had no soreness and have not had this kind of relief for years! I am so thankful to him and his staff!

I immediately felt like I was in good hands.
Oct 8, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The first time I saw Colorado Clinic, I felt like the clinic team was extremely thorough. I immediately felt like I was in good hands.

I highly recommend them to anyone suffering with chronic pain.
Sep 22, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

During my four years as a patient at Colorado Clinic, they have been extremely supportive to my family and me. I highly recommend them to anyone suffering with chronic pain.

Colorado Clinic worked with my surgeon to facilitate my recovery and I am back at work!
Sep 13, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After my spine fusion I felt worse. Colorado Clinic worked with my surgeon to facilitate my recovery and I am back at work!

I never knew it could be so simple to get my life back.
Sep 4, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I thought I’d tried everything. I never knew it could be so simple to get my life back.

Colorado Clinic has helped me improve my quality of life more than any other physician.
Aug 30, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have struggled with chronic pain for over a decade. Colorado Clinic has helped me improve my quality of life more than any other physician.

The individual care and attention I received was exceptional.
Aug 18, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The individual care and attention I received was exceptional. I got the help I needed to heal without having to suffer.

I think this service is great and you do an amazing job.
Aug 8, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I think this service is great and you do an amazing job. Every time I talk you guys you have helped me in every way possible and have answered all of my questions. I thank you so much.

They have helped organize my care and needs.
Jul 20, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They have helped organize my care and needs. It’s a great option in my time of trouble as issues have been resolved in the same day.

Use this module to change background photo at bottom of page {CurrentPage:PageName}